New here? Sign Up Have an account?

likes to spend my time with that special someone

I my spare time I love to ride my motorcycle down the coast.I would like to find someone who loves to ride also and just to spend some quality time together and get to know one another.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS,Murder she wrote,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that loves to live life.An honest person, doesn't cheat or lies.That loves to spend their off time with the person their with.
On the first dategoing on to the second meeting.Meet for coffee and see if we really like to go on with
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference