New here? Sign Up Have an account?

behappy65

Male (65) looking for Female Arlington, Texas, United States

advanture person ,caring ,enjoy good company , very loyal ,always there for my friends and family .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showstravel channel ,discovery ,national geograhic ,sience channel .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artiststhe one from 60 70 and 80
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Home & Garden
Idea of funenjoy every minute of it ,
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeenjoy life and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerbe honest ,and open minded ,like to share about past and family ,
On the first datemeet for lunch or coffee or walk in park ,talk about our goal in life and what make us happy .