New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Clara

I am small ,delicate, woman who doesn't like used make up . I have time to have fun and enjoy what I have around me. I like to visited all gardens, museum, see new places , new gastronomy of the States. Learning about art of any place I travel. I like to cook, healthy food. I am from Mexico , but I look more like philippina, or from Hawaii. I live in USA for 28 years. I like enjoy the simple mother nature . I wonder if it's true to find a good men, I want to meet older educate men see if any body here who think serious .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePrivate Caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe good doctor show, Music, the voice, the View,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic,Up, The wizard of oz,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsRobert de Niro Al Pacino, Jack nicholson,Leonardo DiCrapio, Denzel Washington,Dustin Hoffman, Morgan Freeman , Anthony Hophkins.
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksOctavio Paz,
Idea of funIs to be near to the beach, enjoy the Ocean and feeling the fresh breeze of the Ocean, Garden with a lot roses,
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTo do any art as paint, pottery ceramic Art.

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy time with my family, and have a wonderful time with the person who will be with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo share time together keep grow up together, learning more great things to do with this wonderful year where is only for us. What I think it is the best years of our life.
On the first dateTo know each other, talk how we are in the real life, talk about what we looking for both of us. Take time to talk about us. stay for couple hours