New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Into the mystic ...

I'm a jeans and t-shirt girl who likes to have fun. I laugh easily and I love the outdoors, sunrises, sunsets, COFFEE, long motorcycle rides, the beach and hand holding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFormer Nanny, Para-Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsStreaming Netflix, Pandora and Hulu
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesA Star is Born, The Help, Crash, The Color Purpke, The Right Stuff, We Were Soldiers anything with Denzel Washington or Sam Elliot..
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsEric Clapton, Van Morrison, The Beatles, Motown, R&B, Norah Jones, Carlos Santana, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Pink Floyd, The Eagles, CSNY, CCR...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird, The 4 Agreements, Don't Sweat The Small stuff, The Universal Tone, She's Come Undone, anything by Richard Russo or John Irving.
Idea of funMotorcycle rides, car trips with no destination in mind while hand holding, Concerts, Dancing, hand holding, walking in the woods or beach while hand holding( Ilike hand holding), long talks over coffee, cribbage, pool, cooking with someone while dancing in the kitchen
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining, Cross country skiing, Snowshoeing, river rafting, hot air balloon ride, traveling to other countries and US.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be a better person than I was yesterday. Helping others with kindness and compassion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who respects me for who I am and my convictions. Likes to go out and have fun, no couch potatoes. Likes to snuggle while watching a movie.
On the first dateGo for coffee and a walk along the river.