New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a male companion

Widowed looking for a gentleman to sweep me off my feet. It won't be easy but please try.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDr. Pol, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBen Hur, True Grit
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funCamping, mowing the yard, bus trips
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Family, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be at least happy and conformable

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who know what they want and strive for it. Someone to sweep me off my feet. Loving, not nessary sexual, but knows how the treat a lady.
On the first dateCoffee or ice cream someplace public.