New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fireman3255

Male (59) looking for Female Hudson, New York, United States

i love to cook have fun shoping walks th the parks watch the sunset.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledishwasher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesany
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funjust going out haveing fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytry any thing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeany thing

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerin a partner being happy
On the first datejust haveing fun together