New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cuv77

I am fun and enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFront end

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsthe hallmark channel, nics, FBI, All Rise
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesGrease, Dirt dance
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like all the artists
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksI do not have a favorite book
Idea of funI going out dancing, movies, and out to eat
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI am always wanted to try new things

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to find someone with the same values that I have

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfriendly, honest and trusting, truthful, here how you can email, cymbrooks at hot mail
On the first dategoing for coffee or coke