New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You me

Male (62) looking for Female Standish, Maine, United States

I'm feeling later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsZZ Top Lynyrd Skynyrd the rock and roll bands of the 60s and 70s
Idea of funBeing outdoors motorcycle rides campfires
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCan't think of anything yet

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeJust be happy with someone

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone later
On the first dateI would need some place in a park how about lunch coffee already and go for a nice walk someplace