New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to meet let's get to know each other

57 I am looking for a partner or solemate with children or without and someone to enjoy life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOperator Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsReggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSports
Idea of funCamping fishing diving horseback riding motorcycle 4x4
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryConcerts

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy what you have

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumor
On the first dateWhat ever she likes

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTable tennis

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting