New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ginger Harper

61 y/o country girl. Starting life over

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGunsmoke
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesAnything's good
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn mayhal, etc
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funFishing, walking on beach, wood working, camping
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove my family , my friends an be healthy an happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFamily orientedride to beach
On the first dateRide to beach for walk or lake, go camping

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking