New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to fuck can't get enough

Hi my name is dawu atum I'm 62 years old and single I'm a landscaper and musician I play the bass guitar and flute I love rock and roll music and jazz music I like to go to the gym early in the morning before I go to work I'm just an oldschool hippie living life to the fullest extent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLandscaper and musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsMiles Davis John Coltrane Jimi Hendrix Jeff beck
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFuckin a Asian woman

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeFuckin till I die