New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not here for games

Male (55) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Hard worker. Caring. Honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageChilean
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBody Man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago PD, Chicago Med and Chicago Fire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesBrave heart, The 13 teen Worrier
Music typesRock, Latin
Favorite artistsLyneard Skynyrd. Led Zeppelin. Phil Colins. Cream.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksShane
Idea of funSwimming. Horse back riding
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCliff diving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo meet a good honest working woman that likes taking walks on the beach.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly
On the first dateA walk at a mall. Dinner. Maybe a good movie