New here? Sign Up Have an account?

big

Male (44) looking for Female Abou El Hassan, Chlef, Algeria

i am ramo i lov

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAlgerian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Inked all over
Health ConditionCystic Fibrosis
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlecomerc

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscnbc
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesaction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal
Favorite artistsakon
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Sports
Favorite bookscvdf
Idea of funghxn f
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryjdys

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionBrethren
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeyuf,u

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerujdt
On the first daten(nyyèi