New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Latina woman Widowed

73 years young, Widowed for 4 1/2 years, loving and affectionate and has a sense of humor. no longer have a girlish figure but I do have a huggable figure lol. do not smoke, drink on occasion, and I am a Christian. I love life and I love my grandchildren. I love family get togethers and I love traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Instructional, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto be healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty and thoughtfullness
On the first datedinner and someplace where we could talk and get to know each other