New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Creative Adrenalin junkie.

I'm 5'4", redhead, hazel eyes with a spare tire around the middle that I've spent years trying to get rid of.i go several times a week
to the gym to workout and I love to do that because it helps me to relax. My favorite foods are pizza and steak and potatoes. My favorite colors are blue and purple.
I'm looking for a man that I can talk to about anything. A bff you could say. If more things develop over time well then our futures together must be written In the stars. He must be kind hearted and understanding with a good sense of humor. I would prefer that he be open-minded.
Anything not mentioned here just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMom, mamaw, aunt carcar

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMonday Night Raw, SmackDown Live, Miz and Mrs, Big Bang Theory, Charmed
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPractical Magic, Nothing to Lose
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNickelback, ABBA, Heart, Camila Cabello, Katy Perry, Shakira, Bob Marley
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series
Idea of funRiding a wild roller coaster; playing in the ocean; swinging at the park.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwinging on a tight line thru the trees. I can't remember what its called.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeit's called. Be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind heart, understanding, open mind, spontaneous, adventurous, playful
On the first dateGo out for pizza then walk it off at the park. And go see a comedy romance film.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga