New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The man of Hour of love

I am a hardworking man who love life and everything that goes with it plus I like to go for long drives to nowhere just for fun and get out the house on the weekend for something if I do not have to study for the college courses I am taking now so I can

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEMs Aid.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAll the old show like All in the Family And Sanford And Son and some new Show and Soorts.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI like alot of Movies i have a ton of DvD and othher stuff.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross , Alicia Keys ,i have alot of Madonna stuff and other artist that current and of the past.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography
Favorite booksi read a book every now and but i stay up with current affairs.
Idea of fungo for a long drive to a different city to go shop or just for a long drive to no where.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI alway wanted to go skydiving but never got the nerve to do it.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeI want to become A Nurse and help people who need help with what every they need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partneri Would like my other half to be loyal and dedicated to me as i am to her.
On the first datei would go to a dinner and a movie.