New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kiwi man lookng 4 luv

Just a humbl down 2 earth kiwi man tmes 2 short

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCustoms
I rideNo limits


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMachine oprator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsDont have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesBroken hearted
Music typesBlues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsWonder woman
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksDont have one
Idea of funRiding on a bike
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryDrive a super v8


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in life2 be a good man 2 a betiful woman

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust be your self
On the first dateFind a nice place by the beach 4 dinner


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamAll blacks