New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one/is jy die een?

Is jy wewenaar en 65-70jr?
Ek is 64jr, weduwee en afgetree.
Kom gesels gerus. .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBinneland, Batchelor/rette, Boer soek n vrou.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPretty Woman
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis Blue, Steve Hoffmyer, Juanita Du Plessis, Elizma Theron,
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, History
Idea of funCamping, Dancing, walk on the beach,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySnorkeling and scuba diving but can't.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSeeking my best friend and maby my husband lol.
Ek sal graag my beste vriend wil ontmoet, en dan dalk my man word.