New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and wanting to chat!

I am a cute southern girl who wants to get to know you. Do you like dining out and trying different restaurants? I love scallops and steak. How about you? I'm just a friendly, soft spoken lady from Kentucky who would enjoy the same in a partner. Let's chat or message each other and see where it goes!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet at a restaurant to get to know one another.