New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HooksPan

I am a plus size but very active in the walking community. I enjoy volunteering for events that raise money for different charity’s .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMedicare billing/reimbursement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funHanging out w friends, drinking margaritas and listening to music.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerStability, activity, honest. Easy to talk to. Must be family oriented
On the first dateLong walk then coffee

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga