New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm worn & haggard.....but that's only on the outside.

Male (60) looking for Female Troy, Missouri, United States

I'd say that I'm more of a country boy than a city slicker. I love Jesus, Mom, My Family, My Country and My Marine Corps. I like animals and birds. I don't partake in the "edibles" known as liver and onions or hominy. I love the smell of freshly mowed grass and puppy breath . I dislike deception and lies. I am intrigued by thunder storms and a beautiful smile. I am able to forgive far more than I have forgotten. I love Music and playing guitar. I was born In St. Louis , but now live in Troy, Mo. I love to fish ,camp and go boating. I like the sound of creaky old screen doors and squeaky old wood floors. When I was a young boy , I enjoyed Cub Scouts , Boy Scouts and Vacation Bible School. I enjoy cold beer, grilling , a woman's touch and her companionship. I'm not a rich man, financially, although I am very wealthy in what God has blessed me with in life. I Do Believe in Love At first Sight. I don't mind a woman making the first move , it let's me know that she's somewhat interested. I like motorcycles and muscle cars and country songs in dive bars. I don't care for ticks, mosquitoes or mean people. I love the sound an ice cold beer makes when you open it , and the sound of my old truck tires rollin' down a gravel road. Ice cream and watermelon are sweet, but not as sweet as a kiss on the back of the neck from someone you care about. I enjoy a good snort of whiskey, tequila or moonshine now and then. I'm searching for a beautiful soul , Who will be a great friend with the hope that it may possibly grow into something epic,if the chemistry is there . If not , at least I have made a new Friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSurvivor , Big Bang Theory , Two & 1/2 Men , Rules Of Engagement
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesExcalibur , Silverado , Second Hand Lions
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsMerle Haggard , Eagles , Bad Company , Sammy Hagar , Keb Mo , Buddy Guy
Reading selectionInstructional, Music
HobbiesMusic, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness