New here? Sign Up Have an account?

VegasNewbie2018

I'm only interested in WHITE, STRAIGHT MEN between 65-75. Must be in Vegas. Will NOT relocate and because I no longer have my car, we need to vet on another on emails and a phone call before I would agree to meet you in person to ensure my personal safety.
Please look at the bale of hay in my pic as I'm not an actual member on here. :)

IF you are not using 2018/2019 close face photos....then this will not work for me. I'm playing FAIR and expect you to also play fair with me in return.


Thanks and if we connect on here, I'll send more information & photos to you.

Feb. 11, 2019

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLOOK CLOSELY at my photo for a way to reach out to me! :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsLed Zepplin, Stones, Almond Brothers, and a million others!
Idea of funAnything...IF I'm with a man I enjoy being with. Car shows, road trips, bowling, billiards, board games, exploring new areas, dancing to live bands, visiting any form of nature park, national or local or just relaxing at home with a nice bottle of red wine, slow dancing in the living room and whatever that leads to....lol! :)
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMeet a man online, date, get into a serious, committed relationship with him that will eventually lead to marriage. I will only relocate to another area of Vegas or perhaps Mesquite. I moved here from NC to be near my only living family members so I don't want to be too far away from them in Vegas.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttractive looking to my eyes only!

Look closely at my main profile photo....

Affectionate, romantic, enjoys kissing, touching and can still perform intimately with our without a blue pill!
Deal breakers: Being overweight, long hair, long beard, long mustaches, poor health, poor dental health.
Not interested in Harley riders, rednecks or cowboy types.
On the first dateAnything we mutually agree upon.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking