New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (37) looking for Male Albany, New York, United States

Looking for love. Beautiful on inside and out. Always optimistic about life. I am understanding and a positive thinker. I am calm in my expressions to family and friends. I am intelligent and socially mature in any setting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrivate Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind the special one for me and be happy.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone i can simply have a real love relationship with. Someone capable of being in a relationship without hurting me..