New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's do it together?!

I am easy going, I am currently in a nursing home, I can leave if I have a ride, I don't have a car! I am honest! I have 2 pinched nerves in my back & require a wheel chair for now! I had a stroke last year! I hope toget back to my own apt. this June?? I used to be on pof.I watch a lot of tv. & I am an Aries!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionWheelchair
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHogans Heroes Nascar & Baseball
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIt's a Mad,Mad,mad,mad world
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsRoy Clark Charlie Danials
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, History, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Rodeo, Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Wrestling