New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner possible soulmate

Male (60) looking for Female Cibolo, Texas, United States

I'm very passionate and gentle. Easy going open to what life has to offer and respect women as an equal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWhat ever the day brings
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that gives there undivided attention and have passion
On the first dateAnything goes as long as my partner agrees

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTo many to choose

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga