New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's see if we click

I am very healthy and active 69 year old. I have been single for almost 4 years now. I feel its time to get back on the wagon and see what the ride brings me. I am a very active person. I love being around friends and family .I am looking for a friend or partner that is honest, and ready to get out and have some fun. I think friendship comes first and then we see what happens next. I am a very Passionate lady. The beach is my happy place. Looking for someone to walk with me holding hands at sunrise and sunset. Maybe even steal a kiss. I love to dress up if the occasion calls for it but very comfortable in my jeans and boots. I am a outdoor person. Anything to do with the outdoors. I love to fish, camp, hike, , etc. I do love to travel and will try most anything once, I am very spontaneous and can be ready to go in a flash. Anything else you would like to know please feel free to send me a message. By the way.. Roll Tide! Thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI have several
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesI have several
Music typesCountry, Blues, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, George Jones, Adel, I like old country music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything to do with outdoors
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet someone that can fill the void in my life.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that enjoys the same things that I do. Honesty, Trustworthy, Spontaneous
On the first dateNice dinner in a quite place so that we can get to know each other. Coffee shop. We could decide together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamRoll Tide, Braves Baseball, New England Patriots N