New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to socialize with the male sex. I like men and no longer have one in my life.

Friendly, bright, reasonably attractive and fairly fit for me age.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleLPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesDr.Zhivago, The long kiss goodnight
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksA prayer for Owen Meany, The Help
Idea of funDining Out, Car rides, Blackhawk, visiting with friends. card playing
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI have tried about everything I wanted to try. I am somewhat adventurous. Cant think of anything at the moment.