New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widower looking for miss right

I love to travel and dine out.
But, I am fully trained around the house, I can cook and clean and even know how to separate clothes before washing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSoft spoken yet able to speak her mind. Someone who puts family first and like to travel and make new memories
On the first dateQuiet lunch or dinner where we cam speak of things that matter and get to know each other