New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Massage

I have no baggage have a great business love my line Of work live comfortably. I want to woman who loves affection and is sensual loves to travel enjoys life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleQwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsM&M
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, History
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funIt’s for both of us to find out together
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDon’t know have tried everything I wanted to

Views

Goal in lifeLive life to its fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, affection sensuality
On the first dateDinner and hopefully stimulating conversation that leads to more time together