New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smartdog

I’m active, enjoy watching sports, looking for a Christian. An honest human being, don’t take myself too serious, trustworthy. Looking for someone who is not afraid to share his heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleBHA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsVaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesMy Cousin Vinny
Like movies
Music typesPop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBunch of them
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction
Favorite booksHouse of Sand and Fog
Bibliographies
Idea of funIf you have a connection anything can be fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be happy, encourage, support others, help animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, honest, interested, interesting, likes to do things, looks at life in a positive manner, and who is financially stable.
On the first dateProbably a drink to see if we had any connection.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamChicago Bulls