New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking relationship

Love the outdoors like taking romantic walks trustworthy and loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNcis, Criminal Minds, today show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsAC DC Tom petty, led Zeppelin, loving spoonfull
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping and hiking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make someone else happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone loyal ,trusting ,attentive,funny family oriented, someone whom likes to cuddle, and outside person
On the first dateCoffee or lunch