New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Friends!

51 year old Paraplegic from ???? accident in 2015.Seeking anyone who is disabled to talk to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Golden Girls
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, History
Idea of funPlaying cards
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo live my new life as a paraplegic. The best way I can!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly
On the first dateDinner at a nice restaurant