New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine, compassionate, generous, creative and thoughtful woman

Male (18) looking for Male Hastings, , Norway

Creative, spontaneous, honest, intelligent, interesting, healthy, communicative, funny, friendly, patient and accepting of others differences...plus more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Fish, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleGynaecologist plastic surgeon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHogan’s heroes
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to be healthy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJimmi Fallopian
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to choose
Idea of funAsk me
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryStreaking

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionScientologist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPassive unpopular partner
On the first dateUse my imagination

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Croquet, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Rodeo, Rowing, Rugby, Shooting, Squash, Surfing, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNy yanks