New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loooking for friends and more

Male (71) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

An easy going person who enjoys watching Netflix, movies, reading doing crafts

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGray's Anatomy, Once Upon A Time, Danceing With the Stars, Jepardy, Wheel of fortune
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Twilignt series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Religious
Idea of funWalking in the park hand in hand, spending time at home watching TV or Movies and cuddling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding on the back of a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo lose weight, stay healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone to talk to, spend time with, have fun with
On the first dateHave dinner and talk, go to a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamAriaona Diamondbacks, Arizona Cardinals