New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NO Drama Here

I am a person who is quiet, learning how the second part of my life is going to be. I am divorced no kids and working hard for the new life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQuality Assurances

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeNo drama, have nice and great friends, do some traveling.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonestly , no drama . Long relationship .
On the first dateDinner and movie. Or a long walk in the park.