New here? Sign Up Have an account?

never judge a book by is looks

Male (61) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

I am outgoing, funny and love new adventures. I am also warm, honest and self aware. My interests are varied and my taste in music is very diverse. I enjoy going to concerts, dancing, live theater and spending time in the City or at the Beach.

I am looking for a woman who is down-to-earth, unpretentious and interested in old-fashioned romance. She must be family-minded and willing to share me with my daughter, ages 13. Please reply only if you enjoy trying new places to eat, listening to live music and dancing!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titleoils and gas , i love my job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness