New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Independent widow enjoying retirement

Male (68) looking for Male London, Ontario, Canada

Enjoying retirement & the ability to travel whenever & wherever I wish
Focusing on maintaining health & abilities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Victoria & Abdul
Anything with aTom Cruise, Merle Streep, Clint Eastwood, Matt Damon
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsCeltic Thunder, Martina McBride, Miranda Lambert, josh Groban, Alan Jackson, George Strait, Ed Scheran
Love the oldies
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksFav authors are John Grisham, Ken Follet, Rosamunde Pilcher, Jodie Picoult, Nicholas Sparks
Idea of funDaytrips, travel abroad, concerts, theatre, movies, shopping, walks in nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySailing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continue to enjoy retirement activities, time with family & friends, health & well being, independence

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my interests & someone who is able to travel & be active
On the first dateMeet for coffee to see if there is any mutual attraction

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking