New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Ross Crocker

Male (75) looking for Male Kingston, Tasmania, Australia

I am a 73 year old pensioner look for love from the Wright person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMr Retirement.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsABC news, Olympic Games, Commonwealth Games, Rugby League, Cricket, Tennis.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesLady In Red, Gone with the wind, A Town Like Alice.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAll of the above.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Political, Sports
Favorite booksI don't like reading books.
Idea of funCamping, Going too the beach, Going too football games
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

Always wanted to tryJust me.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeToo marry a lovely woman who loves me for who I am.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSo one who loves me.
On the first dateA lovely diddley restaurent