New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lonly and layback

well i am 6'7" gray hair i am 56 years old my fun time is going on rides flea marts yard sales walking in the woods fishing hunting camping cooking baking having a cook out and just doing fun things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Sports, Technical
Idea of fungoing to Dinner going on rides walking in the wood camping panning for gold going to the flea marts yard sales car shows and just go out and have fun and going to a nudes camp
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifemy goal is to find a loving partner and live life and have fun doing thing's together as one person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri am looking for the one that can be her self that wants a man to be just him self to and to do things together as one and have fun doing things as one and to enjoy each other for the rest of are life
On the first datei well bring some rose's open the car door for her go to a drive-in movies or a walk-in movies and then after that go for a walk and chat and see where it well go from there

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking