New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Billgrandad61

A compassionate, and caring man, I am very passionate with my special one. I like to be together a lot, I also understand time away some also, time with gender friends, or work friends. I like to share experiences together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone currently have had Harleys in the padt
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs happiness sharing life's pleasures with a special person in my life. Her allowing me into her life and I allowing her into mine. All the ups and downs and staying strong for each other, helping each through those times good and bad

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Integrity empathy for others. Some one who is willing to open themselves up and share their life with me and allow me to share my life with thrm
On the first dateMeet for coffee or drinks with lite snack to spend time talking to get to know each other, and if is good plan a future date for a meal,, a movie or both, anything that is available to spend time together doing

Sports

Enjoys playingIce Skating, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNE Patriots