New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an affair

Male (76) looking for Female Sparks, Nevada, United States

I am 71 years old and an amputee. I am looking for an affair that is casual and interesting. I am 6'4'' tall and weigh 215 pounds. I like to read, listen to most music, except rap and I like to be out doors. I am open minded and willing to try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFinancial Services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Adult
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Lord of the Rings, A Brief History of Time, Harry Potter, Mans Search For Meaning, Cosmos, The Hobbbit, The Star Thrower and lots of others
Idea of funI like to be out doors, if I can start running again, I am going to do that and I need to find a way to get back on my bike. I like good conversation and to laugh.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Family, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a very discreet affair with an older women. I am married and that is not going to change. I am not able to date or anything like that, so it is for sex only and some conversation. I would like to find someone who is reasonably attractive and not over weight to the point of obesity. I am very clean and that is absolutely important. I like oral sex, both giving and receiving so that also helps. I am looking for someone who is looking for the same things I am, and will understand that I am 71 years old.
On the first dateI would like to meet for coffee and see if we are compatible. I have never done this before, so I more than a little nervous.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking