New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy Person

Male (59) looking for Female Dubai, , United Arab Emirates

Smart, well education,living alone, kind, always smilling even with problems, living god

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageLebanese
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMarketing Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsScinece fiction-carton-sport
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesVehicals fire - Iris - love story - Zanado - my fair lady ......
Music typesClassical, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsGulia Roberts - Richard geer - Mickal Shune.................
Reading selectionBusiness, Mathematics, Science, Technical
Idea of funEnjoy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearn new things as languages- new book - play mind gams as Suduko....

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHelp my self and others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnersmart - sexy - funny
On the first datediner and fun

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking