New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love life

Male (71) looking for Female Winnipeg, Canada

kind loving loyal respectful and love getting up each morning

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showscomedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesgood bad andugly
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsconway twitty
Reading selectionHumor
Favorite booksdon t read often
Idea of fungo for dinner and then dance the night away
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydance the night away

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifemy goal is to find a loving woman till our last dance

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri look for partner thats 50\50 no ones boss
On the first datewould love to go for dinner then dance the night away

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking